My first bwogging award!

Oh, oh, oh…

I got my very first award bwogging award!!!

I was SO happy I climbed all the way to the top of my brand new scratching post and then ran around the living room a couple of times.

Here it is!

I learned that earning a blogging award comes with certain responsibilities. So I learned how to copy and paste (so many things for a little kitten like me to learn) and here it is.

The protocol for getting this award is as follows:

1. Link back to the person who nominated me: The lovely Miss Savannah from Savannah’s Paw Tracks

2. Nominate five (5) bloggers who have less than 200 followers (if you can tell). I don’t know a lot of other bloggers yet but I’ll try my best.

In no particular order, here are my Liebster Blog nominees:

The Three Moggies
Lemonysqueezes

All of the other blogs I know either have more than 200 followers or have already received the Liebster Blog award so I’m gonna keep the other three under my tabby sleeve for the time being.

Now, back to playing

20120530-030548.jpg

Isn’t it ALWAYS playtime? Except when it’s nap time, of course

9 responses »

Leave a Reply

