Helping mommy dwaw

Daddy got mommy a present today.

Mommy got vewy excited and wanted to use the present wight away!

So -naturally, I decided to help mommy

20120606-030918.jpg

First, I got all the pencils together

20120606-030931.jpg

Some of them were bad pencils and tried get away

20120606-030947.jpg

Here mommy, use this one for the sun

Mommy was VEWY happy that I helped. She had a big smile on her face.

20120606-031324.jpg

This is the final product

20120606-031339.jpg

After being such a good kitten, I took a nap on mommy’s tummy. She was still drawing (can you see the sketch book there?)

18 responses »

  1. Good for you helping Mommy draw! I’m sure she appreciated the chance to get your artistic input little Sachie – and the two of you did a VERY nice drawing together! Obviously it was exhausting and you needed a tummy nap. That’s a good little guy!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Thank you. Mommy smiled A LOT and then hugged me and kissed me (ugggh, why do mommies have to do THAT so much) so I think she liked it too

Leave a Reply

