I’m a giwl!

I am not really suwe what that means but mommy and daddy say I’m a giwl and now they say “good giwl, Satchie” instead of “good boy”. Mommy says I’m her little miss Satchie too. I don’t know what that means but I like.

I don’t feel any diffewent. I still like to wun like a wace car awound the coffee table, and jump and chase things. But mommy and daddy seem to think it’s a good thing so I’m happy too.

I also like adventuwes.

Yestewday, mommy said we wewe going to visit big bwother Jay. I got weally happy and off we went mommy and I to the upper floor where big bwother Jay lives.

20120628-205329.jpg

See how big I am now?

20120628-205440.jpg

Big bwother Jay and I looking out the window. Lots of pwetty biwds

20120628-210119.jpg

What’s that?

20120628-212746.jpg

Jay didn’t want to wun. He just wanted to sit on his favouwite chair. Mommy said he was making suwe I didn’t huwt myself

20120628-212759.jpg

Yes mommy, I’m almost done bwogging

OK, that’s it for now.  Mowe on little Satchie’s adventuwes some other time. Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

8 responses »

  1. Oh Miss Satchie you’re getting to be quite the bwogger…..umm…I mean blogger! I think you’re going to win Big Brother Jay over real soon – he’s probably really enjoying having you around but is too embarrassed to ACT like he likes it. One of these days the two of you will be playing with each other and maybe even snuggling to take a nap together.

    Kitty Hugs, Uncle Sammy

Leave a Reply

