Satchie Loves to Pway With Toys!

I love to pway! When me am at daddy’s pwace, I have many toys that mommy and daddy make fo me. But I am a lucky kitten because I also have a home upstaiws where mommy, my human sister and big bwother Jay lives and they have many toys as well!

Tonight mommy was feeling bad because her foot was huwting so daddy bwought me to visit her and help her smile.  Satchie is good at that!

Mommy and daddy made a video of how pwayful I am and what a good giwl I am, too! See….

I hope my bwother Jay will pway with me soon. I luv him, too!

Byeeeee for now, my fwiends! I am going to pway the twumpet now!

13 responses »

  1. Hi Satchie! You’re a little bundle of energy aren’t you?! It’s nice you have lots of places you can go to play and I’m SURE one of these days you’ll break down your brother Jay’s resistance to your charms and he’ll give in and play with you! I’m sure that even at my age I’d be hard-pressed not to chase you around myself! :D

    Kitty Hugs, Uncle Sammy

  2. MOL. Oh sweet niece! You are such a little terror! You keep that papew in line, don’t let it get the upper hand. Auntie Savvy is so proud of you. And I love my good furriend Jay too so hope he relaxes with you. Paw pats

  3. I love watching you, Satchie, but you make me feel tired! :-D You are definitely versatile and inspiring. Keep up the good work, girl, and you will help everybody stay happy. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

