It’s February already!

Hi everypawdy!

Sorry it’s been so quiet around here for a while. I’ve been busy growing up and learning things. Plus it’s hard for us because we only have one laptop so we have a time-sharing system in effect. Unfortunately, mom gets most of the time.

I think that’s unfair. Don’t you agree? I thing I should be the one getting the most time since I’m the cutest! On the other hand, I just want to play and run around like a race car and jump off the furniture so I guess it’s all good.

In other news, I’ll be ten months old this month. Isn’t that crazy? I wonder if I’ll get a birthday party or a Gotcha party. Either way, if it is anything like Christmas, it’s going to be a lot of fun.

Here are some pictures, in case you’ve forgotten all about me:

26 responses »

    • I am very happy. I have lots of toys and lots of food and a water fountain that I love. Plus I have my humans too!

      And thank you!

    • he he mom got me that banana when I had my surgery thinking it would cheer me up. Then she realized her mistake cause I wanted to bunny-kick it and I was supposed to rest so I could heal. So she took it away for a while. Then my brother got it and I rarely play with it

    • Thank you. Sometimes mom says I’m more like a tomboy but then I sit pretty and cross my paws and then she says I’m a gorgeous little ladycat

  1. Well little girl, you’re growing up SO quickly and so beautifully! Have missed you and your photos but NEVER could forget you…..I love the photos of you and your brother together especially the ones of you all stretched out on your back – “belly up” !!! :D :D :D You really are adorable……..

    Kitty Hugs, Uncle Sammy

    • Hi uncle Sammy!!!! I miss you too. You always make me laugh with your pictures and your stories.

      Hugs and purrs to you and your family

  2. Satchie! Thanks for the pictures – after we looked at ’em all, my Anna wants to give you a little belly rub, and my Milton is sure he’d love chasing round the house with you.

    Gotcha day?

    • Most of the rescue kitties and doggies celebrate their Gotcha Day (the day there were found/adopted) cause there is no way of knowing what their birth date is.

      Like me, for example. I was found on May 17, 2012 so that’s my Gotcha Day. The vet thinks I was born around April 15 but we’ll never know for sure.

      I guess in Sadie’s case, her Gotcha Day is the same as Milton’s birthday. And Milton’s birthday and gotcha day are the same :)

      I want to play with Milton!!!! Zoom zoom

Leave a Reply

